Skip to main content

Alma Remixed – Extended versions EP

By 10th August 2018April 8th, 2019No Comments

In July we saw the release of Alma Remixed, this August we see the release of not one, but two Alma Remixed EPs – each containing 4 remixes from Alma Remixed in their extended versions.

Alma Remixed EP1 – Out on August 10th

1. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft Tricia Mc Teague – Loneliest Night (Tenishia Remix)
2. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Primavera (Henrik Zuberstein Remix)
3. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion (Monoverse Remix)
4. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul van Dyk ft Sue McLaren – Miracle (On Air Mix)

Buy on Beatport > EP1

Alma Remixed EP2 – Out on August 24th

1. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Alma (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
2. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Remix)
3. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft Sue McLaren – Wait Till You Miss Me (On Air Mix)
4. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere – Burn Bright (Chill Air Mix)

Buy on Beatport > EP2


Author GOttaviani

More posts by GOttaviani